Members' Page

This page contains announcements and information for club members.


The Current Committee:

Bill Tait (President), Lois MacDonell (Vice President), Janet Appleton (Treasurer), Diana Hamilton-Jones (Secretary), Fiona Newton (Class Teacher and Ex-officio Member), Janet Winchester and Susie Hazell


Data Protection:

The Secretary, President and Class Teacher of Dingwall Scottish Country Dance Club hold a list of class members' email addresses in a gmail group list on their home computers and the Class Teacher and Secretary also hold a telephone list. Neither list is shared with any other organisation and is only used to contact members with class information. Members can have their details deleted at any time by contacting Diana or Fiona or via this website

Scottish Country Dancing for Fitness, Fun and Friendship!

Community Web Kit provided free by BT